ERF2019 Media Review
 

The European Robotics Forum 2019 enjoyed a great media coverage from major Romanian and foreign outlets, including national TV stations and radio.

Check what the outlets are saying about us below:

AGERPRES (20 March)


e cultura info (20 March)




Antena 1 (22 March)




Media DateĀ  Link
Transilvania Business 18.02 https://www.transilvaniabusiness.ro/2019/02/18/forumul-european-al-roboticii-2019/
N24 Plus 15.03 http://www.n24plus.ro/stiri-social-economic/forumul-european-de-robotica-organizat-la-bucuresti.html
Ziare.com 15.03 http://www.ziare.com/internet-si-tehnologie/roboti/romania-are-prim-planul-inteligentei-artificiale-1553511
Machining News 16.03 http://www.machiningnews.com/2019/03/robots-for-humans-ai-in-the-real-world-kuka-at-the-european-robotics-forum-2019/
Europa Fm 18.03 https://www.europafm.ro/forumul-european-al-roboticii-are-loc-la-bucuresti/
Calea Europeana 18.03 https://www.caleaeuropeana.ro/romania-gazduieste-la-bucuresti-prima-editie-a-forumului-european-al-roboticii-peste-600-de-expozanti-vor-fi-prezenti-la-palatul-parlamentului-in-perioada-20-22-martie/
Puterea 18.03 http://www.puterea.ro/economie/evenimentprima-editie-a-forumului-european-al-roboticii-va-avea-loc-la-bucuresti-intre-20-si-22-martie-177729.html
g4Media 18.03 https://www.g4media.ro/robotul-biped-robotii-modulari-si-sistemele-de-maini-inteligente-atractiile-forumului-european-al-roboticii-de-la-bucuresti-piata-robotilor-umanozi-va-creste-de-peste-10-ori-pana-in-2023.html
AgerPres 18.03 https://www.agerpres.ro/economic-intern/2019/03/18/romania-gazduieste-la-bucuresti-prima-editie-a-forumului-european-al-roboticii-in-perioada-20-22-martie--276195?fbclid=IwAR3n2RPHTerhbaJoR1JULCjenv-etOsLFsohW66fQKIJL-m3WWwdk7Itx1w
Bursa 18.03 http://www.bursa.ro/forumul-european-al-roboticii-gazduit-de-tara-noastra-44766632
Rador 18.03 http://www.rador.ro/2019/03/18/previziunile-saptamanii-18-24-martie-2019/
Start-Up 19.03 https://start-up.ro/forumul-european-al-roboticii-organizat-la-bucuresti/
Business Talks 19.03 https://business-talks.ro/romania-reprezentata-de-prima-companie-autohtona-de-roboti-umanoizi/
Ceccar Business 19.03 http://www.ceccarbusinessmagazine.ro/romania-gazduieste-la-bucuresti-forumul-european-al-roboticii-in-perioada-20-22-martie-s5296/
T&T 19.03 https://www.ttonline.ro/revista/web-exclusive/maine-incepe-forumul-european-al-roboticii
Adevarul 19.03 https://adevarul.ro/educatie/universitar/forumul-european-roboticii-loc-bucuresti-luna-martie-1_5c90b5e3445219c57e6a404f/index.html
Stirile ProTv 20.03 https://stirileprotv.ro/stiri/ilikeit/cei-mai-moderni-roboti-din-lume-la-bucuresti-un-inventator-si-a-creat-al-doilea-corp.html
AgerPres 20.03 https://www.agerpres.ro/economic-intern/2019/03/20/forumul-european-al-roboticii-2019-talos-umanoidul-de-1-milion-de-euro-a-ajuns-la-bucuresti--277678
Business24 20.03 http://m.business24.ro/software/ministrul-comunicatiilor-robotica-si-inteligenta-artificiala-reprezinta-un-business-in-care-sunt-investiti-din-ce-in-ce-mai-multi-bani-1602637
NineOclock 20.03 https://www.nineoclock.ro/tag/800-robotics-and-new-technologies-top-experts-are-coming-to-bucharest-at-the-european-robotics-forum-2019/
Romania Pozitiva 20.03 http://www.romaniapozitiva.ro/romania-internationala/%F0%9F%94%8C-robotii-modulab-la-european-robotics-forum/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+RomaniaPozitiva+%28Romania+Pozitiva%29
Act Media 20.03 https://www.actmedia.eu/daily/the-first-edition-of-the-european-robotics-forum-between-20-22-march-bucharest/80120
Stiri.Ong 20.03 https://www.stiri.ong/ong/cultura-si-it/robotii-modulab-la-european-robotics-forum
NineOclock 20.03 https://www.nineoclock.ro/2019/03/20/800-robotics-and-new-technologies-top-experts-are-coming-to-bucharest-at-the-european-robotics-forum-2019/
AgerPres 20.03 https://www.agerpres.ro/economic-intern/2019/03/20/forumul-european-al-roboticii-in-premiera-la-bucuresti-incepand-din-20-martie--277522
Business Review 20.03 http://business-review.eu/tech/communication-minister-european-robotics-forum-we-must-create-a-european-robotics-league-198340
Romania Actualitati n/a http://www.romania-actualitati.ro/european_robotics_forum_bucharest_20_22_march_2019-125139
Romania Insider 20.03 https://www.romania-insider.com/european-robotics-forums-start-2019
Radio Romania Bucuresti 20.03 http://www.bucurestifm.ro/2019/03/20/forumul-european-al-roboticii-are-loc-la-bucuresti/
Falticeni Online 20.03 https://falticenionline.com/2019/03/20/20-22-martie-2019-va-avea-loc-prima-editie-a-forumului-european-al-roboticii-european-robotics-forum/
Ager Press 20.03 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOnvE5JF4yI
e cultura info 20.03 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cclS0SYElaw
Observator Tv 20.03 https://observator.tv/tehnologie/romanii-pot-intalni-robotii-viitorului-forumului-european-al-roboticii-288143.html
Bursa 21.03 https://www.bursa.ro/forumul-european-de-robotica-robot-umanoid-de-1000000-de-euro-prezent-la-bucuresti-04007630
Reporter Global 22.03 https://reporterglobal.ro/forumul-european-de-robotica-bucuresti-2019/
Xinhuanet 22.03 http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/2019-03/22/c_137916042.htm
Romania Observer 31.03 http://romaniaobserver.com/the-first-edition-of-the-european-robotics-forum-between-20-22-march-bucharest/
Robo Valley n/a https://robovalley.com/activities/events/european-robotics-forum/
Universitatea din Bucuresti n/a https://www.unibuc.ro/events/forumul-european-al-roboticii/
DigiWORLD n/a https://www.digi-world.tv/stiri/citeste-si/prima-editie-a-forumului-european-al-roboticii-are-loc-in-bucuresti-24449
Newsin n/a https://newsin.ro/700-de-experti-in-robotica-se-intalnesc-luna-asta-la-bucuresti/