Name    Country

Danish Technological Institute

Odense, Denmark

Eindhoven University of Technology

Eindhoven, Netherlands

Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia

Genova, Italy

Fraunhofer Institute for Communication, Information Processing and Ergonomics FKIE

Wachtberg, Germany

Fundación Cartif

Boecillo, Valladolid, Spain

Fundación Tecnalia Research & Innovation

Donostia - San Sebastian, Spain

Institute of Mechanism Theory, Machine Dynamics and Robotics

Aachen, Germany


Augsburg, Germany

Laboratoire des Sciences du Numérique de Nantes - Unité Mixte de Recherche 6004

Nantes, France

Laboratory of Manufacturing Systems & Automation – University of Patras

Patras, Greece

Luleå University of Technology

Luleå, Sweden

Militar University of Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Machinery Engineering

Warsaw, Poland

Ortelio Ltd

Coventry, United Kingdom

University Naples Federico II

Napoli, Italy

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing

Zagreb, Croatia/Hrvatska