CONTACT | SITEMAP | IMPRESSUM | PRINT   
 



Many European countries have a national coordinator which act as a main contact point for the central coordinator, that is euRobotics AISBL in Brussels. In addition, national coordinators actively promote the Week in their country among robotics organizations, research institutes/universities and encourage them to open their doors, and  sponsor or organize various robotics events for the general public.

The following is a list of the coordinators so far. Please volunteer to be a national coordinator if your country is not listed below and contact the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat to let us know.

We need your help to make this a success. 

To organize an event please contact your country coordinator or the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat.

List of the National Coordinators and their contact information:


Country Coordinator  Organisation Contact
Austria Rooker, Martijn  Profactor GmbH martijn.rooker@profactor.at
Kandlhofer, Martin TU Graz mkandlho@ist.tugraz.at
Steinbauer, Gerald TU Graz steinbauer@ist.tugraz.at
Belgium Bruyninckx, Herman KUL herman.bruyninckx@mech.kuleuven.be
Bulgaria Chivarov, Nayden Service Robotics Group / Bulgarian Academy of Sciences nshivarov@code.bg
Cyprus Georgiou, George NOVATEX SOLUTIONS LTD george.georgiou@novatexsolutions.eu
Czech Republic Gjørret, Christian Vive Les Robots info@vivelesrobots-education.dk
Denmark Morten Berenth Nielsen  DTI/Teknologisk Institut morn@teknologisk.dk
Wieland Østergaard, Julie Maria DTI/Teknologisk Institut jmc@teknologisk.dk
Finland Ruxandra Balboa-Pöysti Hirvipeikot ruxandra@hirvipeikot.com
Andersson, Cristina The Winning Helix cristina.andersson@develor.fi
  Hirvipeikot EUroboticsweek2013@hirvipeikot.com
France Lacroix, Simon LAAS - Toulouse  Simon.Lacroix@laas.fr
Germany Sagert, Stefan VDMA Robotik + Automation stefan.sagert@vdma.org
Hungary Paniti, Imre Hungarian Academy of Sciences paniti@sztaki.hu
Italy Operto, Fiorella  scuola di robotica operto@scuoladirobotica.it
Ireland Peter Brabazon  Robotics Ireland peter.brabazon@gmail.com
Macedonia Sazdovski, Vasko ROBOTILNICA v.sazdovski@robotilnica.org
Malta Cassar, Paul IMS Ltd info@imsmalta.com
Norway Schjolberg, Ingrid  SINTEF ICT ingrid.schjolberg@sintef.no
Portugal Miranda Dias, Jorge Manuel   University of Coimbra jorge@deec.uc.pt
Romania Adina Florea University Politehnica of Bucharest adina.florea@cs.pub.ro
Serbia Grigoris Chatzikostas  BioSense Center - University of Novi Sad gchatzikostas@gmail.com
Slovakia Vargovcik, Ladislav ZTS VVU Kosice vargovcik@ztsvvuke.sk
Spain Susperregi, Loreto  IK4 Tekniker lsusperregi@tekniker.es
  HISPAROB secretaria@hisparob.es
Sweden Ahlman, Leif Drones Networking Leif.Ahlman@dronesnetworking.se
Switzerland Tomatis, Nicola Bluebotics nicola.tomatis@bluebotics.com
The Netherlands Stramigioli, Stefano  University of Twente, Leo Center for Service Robotics s.stramigioli@ieee.org
Turkey Sahin, Erol (and) Kalkan, Sinan KOVAN Research Lab. - Dept. of Computer Engineering - Middle East Technical University  erol@ceng.metu.edu.tr
United Kingdom Rocks, Claire University of Warwick c.l.rocks@warwick.ac.uk
Hawes, Nick University of Birmingham n.a.hawes@cs.bham.ac.uk 
Patrick, Courtney PB Consulting pikcourtney@yahoo.co.uk
Pegman, Geoff  RURobots geoff.pegman@rurobots.co.uk

The European Robotics Week can also be found on facebook!

Share this on Twitter or Facebook!


Login for ERW partners
Username
Password
 
Login   Password lost